Skyscraper Soul Tracklist Revealed

August 16, 2011

Today we’re pleased to reveal the tracklist of Jim’s forthcoming new album, Skyscraper Soul, due in stores September 27.

The standard CD edition contains 14 songs:

1 Skyscraper Soul
2 Regular Days
3 Everyone Watched the Wedding
4 Still Want You
5 Wash Me Down
6 Watch Yourself Go Down
7 Don’t Know That Much
8 Banks Of The 49
9 What Is So Wrong
10 Ready To Fall
11 Water’s Running High
12 How In the World
13 City Birds
14 With You

While the exclusive deluxe edition features a second disc containing four demo recordings:

1 Regular Days – Demo Version
2 Skyscraper Soul – Demo Version
3 Everyone Watched The Wedding – Demo Version
4 Still Want You – Demo Version

Skyscraper Soul is available for pre-order here.