Countrywide Soul

Release Date: May 31, 2019
Label: Warner Music Canada

Track Listing
1. All In Time
2. Countrywide Soul
3. Clearer View
4. Everybody Cries
5. Dragging On
6. The Light That Guides You Home
7. Glorious Day
8. Maybe Sometime
9. Back Here Again
10. Almost Persuaded
11. Rhinestone Cowboy
12. Wash Me Down

Produced by Tim Vesley, Jim Cuddy, Colin Cripps

All songs written by Jim Cuddy, except:
"Clearer View" and "Dragging On" by Jim Cuddy and Greg Keelor
"Almost Persuaded" by Glenn Sutton and Billy Sherrill
and "Rhinestone Cowboy" by Larry Weiss