Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame 2024 inductees to include Jim Cuddy & Greg Keelor

May 29, 2024

Blue Rodeo Individual Post

Congratulations to Jim Cuddy & Greg Keelor who will be amongst this years inductees into the Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame! 

Jim and Greg, along with Tom Cochrane, Diane Tell and Sarah McLachlan, will be celebrated during an induction ceremony at Massey Hall in Toronto on September 28. The evening will include presenters and performers who are still to be announced.

Tickets for the induction ceremony and show will go on sale to the public on Friday, May 31, through Ticketmaster.

For more information, visit